Search:
 

Traditional Christmas Fayre

 

Enjoy traditional Christmas fayre celebrating Christmas 2002 in our Riverside Suite and dance the night away with our live band and disco.Come and join us on:

Thursday 12 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
at £23.00 per person
Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Friday 20 December
Saturday 21 December
at £26.00 per person

The bar will be open from 7.00pm, dinner is served at 7.30pm. There will be entertainment and a disco until midnight.

Our inclusive package includes:
A champagne reception on arrival
Crown of galia melon filled with marinated berries, ruby grapefruit and orange segments
Leek and potato soup finished with fresh cream and chive croutons
Roast Northumbrian turkey, traditional trimmings and roast gravy
Wild mushroom risotto with grilled asparagus spears
Seasonal vegetables roast chateau potatoes
Christmas pudding and brandy sauce duo of white and dark chocolate
Coffee and Christmas pies
Christmas Hotline 0191 387 4711
Download a booking form


© 1998 - 2001 Durham County Cricket Club Disclaimer
County Ground, Riverside, Chester-le-Street, County Durham. DH3 3QR
Tel: 0191 387 1717 Fax: 0191 387 1616 E-mail: [email protected]

Designed and Maintained by Zebra Communcations