County Cricket Clubs Links

Benwell Hill Cricket Club
Benwell Hill Cricket Club is based in Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear. They are founder members of the ECB North East Premier League, and their web site provides information on the club, fixtures, results, junior cricket and lots more.

Bishop Auckland Cricket Club
Members of the North Yorkshire South Durham (NYSD) Cricket League. Club Fixtures, results etc.

Burnmoor Cricket Club
Consett Cricket Club
Chop Gate Cricket Club
We are located in Bilsdale, North Yorks (near Teesside).
Gateshead Fell Cricket Club
Based in Gateshead, Tyne & Wear
North East Cricket
Leagues and Clubs involved with cricket in the Nort East of England
North East Premier League
Norton Cricket Club
Norton, Billingham, Stockton on Tees.
Pembroke Cricket Club
Based in Dublin, Ireland

South Shields Cricket Club
Play in the Federation Special Durham Senior League

Stockton Cricket Club
Warkworth Cricket Club
Play in the Premier Division of the Northumberland League. Site contains useful information on the Club, fixtures and events.

| Cricket | Sponsors | Cricket Clubs | Tourism |

© 1998 - 2001 Durham County Cricket Club Disclaimer
County Ground, Riverside, Chester-le-Street, County Durham. DH3 3QR
Tel: 0191 387 1717 Fax: 0191 387 1616 E-mail: [email protected]

Designed and Maintained by Zebra Communcations