Community
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Search:
 


What's New

Durham Squad Leaves for South Africa

The Durham squad left for their pre-season tour of South Africa on Tuesday 19th. Their tour will include the following itinerary:

Wednesday 20 March Arrive Cape Town
Thursday 21 March Nets
Friday 22 March Durham v Tertiary XI @ UWC
Saturday 23 March Nets
Sunday 24 March Nets
Monday 25 March Boland Academy @ Paarl
Tuesday-Thursday 26-28 March W P Academy @ Bellville
Friday 29 March Rest
Saturday 30 March Durham v Durham @ Claremont
Monday 1 April Hermanus @ Hermanus
Tuesday 2 April Depart Cape Town

Squad

Graeme Bridge James Brinkley
Simon Brown Paul Collingwood
James Daley Mark Davies
Michael Gough Nick Hatch
Ian Hunter Neil Killeen
Danny Law Jonathan Lewis
Philip Mustard Gordon Muchall
Nicky Phillips Andrew Pratt
Gary Pratt Marc Symington
Ashley Thorpe Martyn Moxon
Alan Walker Nigel Kent

All match reports will be posted on the web site.

© 1998 - 2001 Durham County Cricket Club Disclaimer
County Ground, Riverside, Chester-le-Street, County Durham. DH3 3QR
Tel: 0191 387 1717 Fax: 0191 387 1616 E-mail: [email protected]

Designed and Maintained by Zebra Communcations